Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love: 3 small words which carry so much meaning. Each day I try to live a little, laugh a little and love a little :-)

In his own words

Hi I'm Nelson, I am an easy going kinda guy and I do my best to stay calm no matter what. To me the most important things in a person are respect, honesty, and intelligence. I am lucky to have a very good stand in life and a level head on my shoulders. I have been told that I'm too mature for my age, which may or may not be a good thing... I love being able to help others and give of myself. I don't play emotional games, I do not lie, cheat, embellish the truth, or omit facts... In many ways I am an open book (which can get me in trouble sometimes...) Family and friends are extremely important to me. I try to live an easygoing life and don't get worked up about all the little things most of the time. I'm pretty goofy and sarcastic and find fun in everything I do and I'd like to meet someone who does the same. I am a simple guy at heart and it doesnt take much to make this guy happy. A little more about me, I work as a personal trainer on the side so it goes without saying that I enjoy working out and I like to look good for the person that I'm with and I hope that they to do the same. I try to live an active and healthy lifestyle and I am looking for someone who enjoys the same and who understands the importance of being healthy. I have created a few of my own healthy recipes and they dont suck! :) I am just looking for the right person to share all that I have with, and who would enjoy a similar lifestyle, and wouldn't mind introducing me to something new, I'm always up for an adventure! So if you may be that person talk me, you will not regret it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, and I love her to death :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really dont have a favorite hot spot, but buffalo is on my list of favorites, just because there is so much to do, see, and explore!


Hilbert College, Hamburg, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook, thus I like to eat! I'm more of a baker than a cook though, but both are on my list of talents.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends. Being so close to Buffalo I always find something to do or explore such as festivals, parks, and local hidden treasures... and btw I love to travel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work 2 sometimes 3 jobs at times. I work at a country club and I bartend every now and then. Im looking to start my own business in the near future!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree