Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nells66

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

As I write this, I realize that what I write will not totally convey who I am as a person, nor the exact person who I would like to meet. But I will definitely try. Also not sure where I plan to live next yet (still debating what place I'd like more), but I am looking out of Texas for my next opportunity so who knows what the next 5-9 months bring haha. Nonetheless, I am ready. Anywho, I am an independent woman with a really good job working as a historian and I enjoy what I do. Friends and family know that I am very ambitious, hard working, smart, sweet, and selfless. The fruits of my labor have enabled me to enjoy traveling and overall, the quality of life that I am living in, for which there is plenty of gratitude and appreciation that I give to the universe. I like to read books and tend to enjoy the simple things in life. I love a good Cabernet/Malbec or a craft beer and cooking in my kitchen (which I devotely love to do). I do not have a facebook, instagram or snapchat and I will not sign up for these things as I believe in traditional commnication. So write a letter, send a carrier pigeon, call someone or talk to someone in person! Hahaha I promote positivity not negativity. As for what I am looking for, let me just start with this, a man with little to no ambition will not work for me. I would like to meet someone with clear goals and is assertive. Someone who knows what he wants. I don't play mental games with peoples emotion or have baggage from the past to bring and would hope the other person doesn't either. And it wouldn't hurt either if he was funny, humble, respectful, and caring. Not too much to ask for right? And as far as music goes, I gravitate towards acoustic music however, my taste is very eclectic. Currently, I am heavily listening to Damien Rice and Glen Hansard.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough to choose

Favorite things

Movies: Cloud Atlas, City of God, Cold Mountain, Inception, Blow, Music: Damien Rice, Glen Hansard, Avett Brothers, Sea Wolf, Chopin, Ronnie Milsap, Minus The Bear, Kings of Leon, Tony Bennett, Journey ect. Comedians: Louis C K, Brian Posehn & ect

For fun

Hiking, camping, laying out in the sun, reading a good book and drinking wine, traveling and ect...

Last read

Meditations by Marcus Aurelius. Very good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral