Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going and laid back person with an awesome family who I credit that to. I was born and raised in the south bay and have lived here along with most of my family my whole life. I dabble my hands into all kinds of things, from painting to partying, and am a pretty well rounded person. My friends would say I'm driven, creative, caring, hard-working and generous. I'm also pretty athletic and playing sports throughout my life has influenced me to be a little competitive, but what's so wrong with being number one? ;) I'm a social person and like going out with friends for happy hour or bike rides on the strand. I also enjoy relaxing nights on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine. I love to travel, eat, play and watch sports and will never pass up an opportunity to try something new. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, soccer, softball, snowboarding, and randomly wandering through new towns and cities (my favorite). I also LOVE live music, country is my favorite. I believe good food is best enjoyed with good company... especially sushi. Sushi was created in heaven. I've always been independent and driven, and am looking for a man who can keep up with me while not taking life too seriously. Someone who is spontaneous, adventuresome, loyal, honest and can make me laugh. I'd like to meet someone who compliments and motivates me to be a better person. I'm looking for a man I can "look up to", literally. Oh, and he's got to love dogs. House rule: if my dog doesn't like you, I don't like you... although, I can't say she's ever hesitated from licking every single person who's walked through the door. Her bark is much worse than her bite :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Boxer named Penny Lane and she makes my world go round. She has more personality than a human and is constantly cracking me up. She's a big love bug and will lick you to death if you don't watch out ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there's ever an opportunity to travel, I take it. I've been to some pretty extraordinary places and if I had to pick a favorite, okay two, they'd probably be Nashville, TN and Melbourne, Australia.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Boots, beer and good old American Country music make this girl a happy camper.

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do include hanging out with friends at local restaurants, watching movies with my roomies, walking my dog, attending any kind of sporting event and traveling.

Last read

I read books occasionally but find myself reading blogs and short, entertaining pieces on a daily basis. I definitely enjoy a good laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an arts background and BA in graphic design but I currently work for a Construction Management company. Explaining what I do is a long conversation that'll be saved for later. After 5 years, my mom doesn't even understand it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German and a mix of everything else like most white people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently considering an MBA. Just got my GMAT books in the mail and I'm researching schools. The best thing to invest in is yourself!