Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Fun loving and hard working man, looking for an attractive fun loving woman for friendship and/or dating

In his own words

I like to enjoy life, and I think there is allot to be said about the little things. I work for myself. My schedule can be crazy at times, but I love my job. My friends and family are very important to me. I love to travel, and I am looking forward to exploring the world. I grew up in Texas, but I lived in Alaska for a couple years. I have been in Austin for 10yrs now, and I love it here. I love to go camping. I love anything in and around the water. I don't believe in playing games when it comes to relationships, and I am drama free. I am a very affectionate person, but I am not the jealous and clingy type. I am a very open and honest person. I am looking for someone I can get to know and spend time with. Someone to go out and have fun with. Someone who has a good sense of humor and shares similar interests. I believe in making the best out of life. I am looking to meet the right woman, but I am open to make new friends as well. I love going out for a good meal, and I like all kinds of food. I like going to movies, bars, concerts, and exploring new places. I am new to the online dating thing. In general, I am a very easy going guy. I am an optimist by nature, but I really believe is weighing things out before acting rashly. I like to go out and have fun, but I do like a good mellow night around the house. I am open minded, and I like to try new things. Anyways, message me if you want to know more; I think you will find that I am a genuine person and a good guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Movies- Airplane 1 and 2 Music- Tom Waits, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Frank Zappa, etc. Really I listen to a little of everything TV -depends on the day

For fun

Games of all types (video games,card games, dominoes,42), go to bars, play pool, check out bands,movies, festivals, explore, pretty much you name it.

Last read

The last thing I read was" Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep" it is the book blade runner was based on, and before that It was Lullaby by Chuck Palinuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference