Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take care to get what you like or you will be forced to like what you get.

In her own words

I.m considering myself a positive person that likes to achieve the own goals but never forget about a real sense of life. I truly believe in family and for me is very important to create one in the future. That's why i would like to find responsible and serious person, to be a real men and to give a possibility to a women to be feminine, to feel enough serene to maintain one's sweetness and in the same time to care about family. Also some time to make a one's woman to feel like a little prices.....but !!!?? naturally ....this it's happened some century ago. Now probably there are just a few man in the world that are enough courageous to build a real family and to speak about love and sentiments, respecting what they are saying. I think that the most wonderful quality that men can have is the soul and a good heart, because the other things it's easier to have. I consider myself very sensitive person that loves completely life and because of that i would like not to waste time with a wrong person and get hurt. However, because a character is the most important in the relationship, naturally it is better to speak about ourselves in privacy. I will probably say more about me when i'll be able to write better in English. I have just 6 months in NY and i.m trying to learn as much as i can. By the way New York is amazing city....not very romantic like Italy ...but some people can be romantic also a the middle of the desert. I still believe that one day i.ll meet my prince, doesn't meter in which part of the world i.ll be ! I had a nice story of love when i was 19 but because i was to young and i had to study i didn't realized that the person with who I started to built my future wasn't the right person for me. After quite 5 years together i decided to enroll in the university in look forward for my future. When the person that you choose doesn't appreciate you enough....don't waste your time....LIFE IS REALLY PRECIOUS !!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Basketball, golf,


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Gladiator, Cinderella man. A story of love with Drew Berimore,(my favorite movie),,.a have a collection of movie inspired of real stories of life. I adore opera, classical music and traveling. I love coking and eating Italian food and wine.

For fun

old movie

Last read

His essential Wisdom The Dalai Lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree
I graduate in law from University of Parma in Italy - international Law