Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking women 19-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You think you're too cool for school, well I gotta news flash for ya Walter aren't

In his own words

I want a girl who is honest and funny. I'm passionate about fitness, jiu jitsu, outdoors, and my pets. My friends think I'm a funny ahole but they know I have a big heart. If a girl can just go with the flow go out, stay in, try new things, or just hold a good conversation that's all I need.This probably seems like the most boring profile but I suck at typing and talking about myself. Going and exporing new places and eating food. I like to do things raise the heart ratelike rock climbing, biking, snowboarding, dirtbiking, drinking beer and going out to have a good time. Spend a lot of time with my dog. Worked at a vet and grooming shop for years and have had many many pets throughout my life. She is an Australian Cattle Dog and so much fun to take hiking, swimming or camping.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Chloe, She's an Australian Cattle Dog and she is freaking awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and beaches. I'm easy to impress though, I find beauty in nature. Usually go to Great Falls or Billy goat trail. Old Rag is definitely my favorite place locally. Would love ato someday live near a beach or mountains(needs a lake)

Favorite things

alternative and classic rock mainly. But i'm open to anything as long as it has heart. I love movies and tv shows...big UFC fan. Dexter, breaking bad, the office, workaholics, arrested development. Dirtbiking, hiking, swimming, my dog, and traveling

For fun

I am a movie buff. Like to go hiking workout and just hangout and have a good time. Go out to new places or wherever friends take me. ALso dirtbiking, swimming, music or shows, and going new places.

Last read

NASM textbook for pt certification haha. Otherwise I love Michael Crighton (RIP). Siddhartha. haha sounds dumb but popular science, and national geaographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal trainer at Gold's Gym in Ashburn
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school