Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a real good bet, the best is yet to come

In his own words

I am a fun, energetic, genuine gentleman looking for a lady. I am enjoying life right now but I want someone special to share my free time and have fun with. I'm an International investment accountant for a financial institution working 8-5. I play basketball every Monday with 7 of my buddies and we're pretty damn good. I do crossfit 3 times a week as it kicks my butt good and proper. I've rented a house in Avalon the past 2 years with a group of friends and it has been amazingly memorable. Most weekends I just enjoy the company of my friends and the fun that always seems to find us. I get lost in a good conversation, a good song, a compelling show/movie/book, or a f-ing delicious meal. I am very laid back and I don't let myself get too worked up. I love my family. I enjoy playing, watching, and going to sports events. I'm a huge Eagles, Phillies, and Villanova fan. I love food and I love to cook. My first few jobs were in the restaurant industry and it fueled my interest in fine dining. I have a spontaneous sense of humor. I feel like I am a good catch and I think you can be relax and be yourself around me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Avalon, Philadelphia, Charleston. The Piazza, Old City, Manayunk.

Favorite things

Ladies, puppy dogs, and ice cream. Making a beautiful woman laugh. Visiting my family in Charleston. My friends. Compelling TV - Homeland, Newsroom, Breaking Bad. Comedy Podcasts. Music -most recently jamming to Electric Guest and Mumford and Sons.

For fun

I love going out to eat, exploring new places, and enjoying all that Philly has to offer. Phillies tailgates & Villanova games. Getting together with Friends for Drinks. Going to Concerts and comedy show.Going to Avalon in the Summer.

Last read

Current Read: Modernist Cuisine at Home I love reading thrillers like The girl with the things like dragon tattoos, hornets nests and fire My favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo..such a beautiful and classic tale..I highly recommend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral