Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to learn new things, and I'm always...

In his own words

I love to learn new things, and I'm always interested in stimulating my cranium. I'm always listening and adding new music to my collection - most of which you will probably be embarrassed by. I love to go on hikes and long walks with my camera and dog, and going on a Sunday drive any day of the week. Camping, amusement parks, and hot days on the patio are always good too! Currently finishing up the process to become a Registered Massage Therapist. I'm looking for someone to share an experience with me. Someone kind, caring, and isn't afraid to be their wacky selves. It will be great if she is adventurous and outgoing, but I don't mind a quiet night every now and then. She must love to cuddle, and be able to hold an intellectually stimulating conversation about pies. I'm looking for someone, who wants to be active, stay fit and be healthy. Qualties I look for in someone: -A sense of adventure! -A love for travel! -Curosity, and a willingness to try/learn new things -A good sense of humor -An ability to communicate (I find this extremely important) -Intelligence -Someone who enjoys a lot of physical contact (as I consider myself a very physical person) This life is an adventure! There will be ups and downs, but risks must be taken, and shenanigans must ensue!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well he isn't really mine, but he's a 4 year old Golden Retriever named Thomas. I want to get a Great Dane some day though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

- Any national park. - Niagara Gorge. - B.C. - I miss it so much! - Any pub with good grub.

Favorite things

- I love to listen to music a lot, 102.1 is my favorite station to listen to. - Long walks or hikes - Adventures! (Can never have too many) - Stimulating Conversation - Bored games

For fun

I LOVE to go out and do things. I love going to the movies, walking and Hiking and doing my daily exercise - amusement parks and car rides also top my list. I also love to stay active and fit, and I look for that in my partner as well.

Last read

Game of Thrones Massage Therapists Guide to the Body Trail Guide to the Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just waiting on paperwork so I can become an RMT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Polish, Scottish, and Irish.... What a mess haha!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finishing up the process to become a Registered Massage Therapist.