Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I try not to take life too seriously, but serious enough to want to be a little better today than I was yesterday.

In his own words

Lets see....I am the nice guy of the group, the one that most people feel comfortable with. I enjoy having a good time and making sure that whoever is with me is having a good time also. I have lived and traveled around the world and seen a lot of amazing things, but I consider myself a pretty grounded individual. I enjoy the simple life and believe that family and friends are everything. I enjoy running and spending time outdoors. I do a pretty good job of staying in shape. On the flip side, it’s nearly impossible for me to say no to anything sweet or that has chocolate in it. I just moved to the city a few months back from Austin, Texas, and am enjoying every second. I love how this city motivates you to just put yourself out there and see what happens. Hence, the internet dating. I am looking for someone with a half glass full type of mentality. Someone who likes trying new things and never judges a book by its cover. She enjoys exercising and taking care of herself. She is independent and knows what she wants. Most of all, someone with a sense of humor (preferably dry). If you don't like telling jokes, at the very least, you have to laugh at mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Hong Kong, Chicago, Tokyo, DC, Mumbai, San Diego, Scotland (Speyside, they make the best scotch there), Madrid, Barcelona, Istanbul, etc. In the city, really any place with good music, good food, or good people.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My headphones

For fun

Spending time with friends arguing about things that don't matter. I usually learn a thing or two. Traveling far and near. Running. A good movie. Surfing the net for my new favorite band or song. Exploring the city on foot.

Last read

I enjoy reading, but don't have the attention span for novels. I am a current events junkie. Read a lot of articles from the Economist, Financial Times, BBC, etc (exciting, I know).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral