Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 87 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
California Dreaming

In his own words

I never turn down the opportunity to get out and be active or try a new sport, whether that means signing up for an obstacle course race, escaping to the mountains, or just putting in some extra time at the gym. While I'm yet to make the NFL, at least that offsets my sweet tooth. But before ordering dessert, I make an effort to try a wide variety of foods, anything ethnic goes. I enjoy camping, hiking, and white water rafting when I can - though that might mean only a couple times a year. While California is packed with things I like to do, I rarely turn down the chance to travel. Thankfully I've been on planes more than just a couple times a year. Over the last few years I've been all over this country, and internationally in countries that are actually pretty hard to find on a map. I'm looking to meet someone who likewise enjoys being active and shares a couple of those interests. Just as importantly, someone who has her own unique set of hobbies that I can try as well. It would help if, in her profile, she writes something more than a blanket statement that she is fun, interesting, and comfortable going out or staying in. My promise to you - everything in my profile is 100% accurate.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Losing a fish is a lot less traumatic than losing a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could use a day off in Yosemite anytime

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Last of the Mohicans. My favorite book is Into Thin Air. You can guess my favorite song

Last read

I think this is a trick question from match. By the time you see this, what I write won't be recent anymore. But I do make it through most of the Economist each week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I strive to attend mass each Sunday and I'm hoping to meet someone with the same outlook
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, MS from Cal MBA from Penn