Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

Hi there! How are you? My name's Neil. Looks like I made it through the picture portion of this contest!! Sweet! I'm a sincere and genuine person with a great sense of humor. If I could get away with joking around all day every day I totally would! Gotta work though, curses! I actually do really like my job and have fun there almost every day. I'm very honest and caring. I give a lot of myself and really enjoy putting a smile on someone's face :) I love kids. I just taught my friend's little boy how to ride a bicycle and I think I had more fun than him! I love trying new things and seeing new places. I just went to Italy for the first time and absolutely loved it! Still so many more places that I want to go... I would much rather share a great experience with someone than have it on my own. I also love learning. I want to learn piano and gymnastics next. I love animals. The way a dog is super excited to see you, the way a cat could usually care less, and the way a horse's nose smells. Don't know what else to say. I'm awesome? And looking for someone else who's awesome? What I'm looking for in my match.. Hmmm... I want a girl who's honest and genuinely cares about others. Someone who isn't afraid to change their routine and go on a new adventure. Someone who would rather go outside than sit on the couch watching t.v. Most of the time anyways :) I'm looking for that special spark with someone! You know what I mean? If you think we'd be a good fit, say hi!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Laughing until my stomach hurts, a great sunset, the sound of the ocean, playing with pets, good food, and sharing fun times.

For fun

I love bicycling and running. I 've been doing triathlon for a little bit and have been having a lot of fun with that. Absolutely love riding and racing motorcycles. I love the outdoors, especially going for a jog on the beach or a hike.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference