Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never underestimate that rock u find, it could be that rare jewel u have been looking for!!

In her own words

Describe myself...hmmm...this is hard since I don't see myself how others do. My name is Denise and I'm extremely lovable, patient, love to laugh, honest, loyal, smart and independent female. Family is important to me. So to be in a relationship or want one it's is very important that the guy I become involved with is family oriented as well. I have many acquaintances but my one true friend is my sister. I'm not the type of female that will judge, we all have a past. Although I may ask questions about ur past it's not that I'm summing u up its that I'm interested in who u are and how u have become the person that u are today. It is in fact why we are the people we are. Plus, I am nobody to pass judgement so why even try. I was raised the good ole fashion way. Which is cooking, cleaning and taking care of my man. Now, the only thing I'm not old fashion about is I do speak my mind and can be very open and honest and not to many men can handle that. I refuse to play games with anyone, I HATE liars, I will not argue nor fight. I rather u be mad at me for walking away from u then to say stuff in a heated moment that we may not mean. For the most part regardless of my day or a situation I always smile. My friends say that I'm to kind hearted, which can be a huge down fall. I've never been one to turn my back on anyone. Not even to someone who has done me wrong. I am half puerto rican and half Mexican, I can be hot tempered but only if pushed to that limit. It does take a lot to upset me tho. So no worries!! I have been single for the past two years and that was by choice. Which I can explain at a later time. I'm looking for someone who is smart, good head on their shoulders, loyal, honest and someone who doesn't complete me but compliments me! Big difference! Excepting me means u except my children, as I would urs if u have any. I'm a packaged deal...I want that one man who can be my best friend first and for most, who isn't afraid to talk to me and keep all lines of communication open, that one man that can be In a room full of females and yet I'm the only one he has eyes for. It would be nice to have that special someone that is willing to watch a chick flick with me, as be willing to take me fishing with him. I'm a very stong believer that ACTIONS speak louder then words!!! So with that being said if there is something u would like to know or interested In then send an email. Although I know a wink is a wink. That tells me could just be that I'm cute so just make that move and write a line or two...I'm not a scary person. Until then may ur heart find what it's looking for...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a male chihuahua light cream color named Tyler "Ty Ty" and a new little named Copper. The only testosterone in my

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm not to big on tv shows but I love movies, all types of movies. I enjoy every type of music life has to offer. I love dancing however have yet to fine a partner who likes to dance or knows how to.

For fun

No matter whe I'm at or who I am with I make every place exciting. I truly enjoy parks and the zoo. Any place with beautiful scenery it just seems to be very relaxing.

Last read

I'll be the first to admit I'm not a big reader and what I do read is normally something o do with the human body. It's the last book I did read was I DECLARE 31 promises to speak over your life by Joel Osteen! Great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
As much as I loved urgent care I made the change to go into endocrinology. It was a wonderful move and decision on my behalf. I love what I do and hope to pursue more down the line.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half puerto rican and half Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral