Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 60 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think I'm your match, contact me.

In her own words

I am an outgoing fun loving person. When I'm not working, I like to go bowling. I'm not the best but it's something I enjoy doing. I also love to travel. I've been to many different cities in the US and a few different countries. I lived in Japan for a few years as a child. Learning languages is something else I enjoy. Spanish is my favorite language. I love the food, people, and the culture. I know very little japanese and portuguese but I do like those languages as well. I like to watch tv but I don't get a lot of time to watch anything so some of the shows I watch are online. I love novelas. They are entertaining and I also pick up some new spanish words. I watch a ton of movies. If I really like the movie I can watch it over and over. I prefer to go to a lounge over a club if I'm enjoying the night life which isn't very often. I rather go out to eat or go to an amusement park. I am open to doing new things and learning more about other cultures than my own. I would like my match to be intelligent, caring, compassionate, and understanding. A person who likes to have fun and is open-minded. Being able to speak spanish or another language is a bonus. I prefer someone who likes to work out and cares about there body inside and out.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

l'm always at starbucks. They basically have my drink ready when I hit the door. I eat at TGI Fridays a lot also Cheesecake factory and Red lobster.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies at home. My favorite channel is Telemundo. I'm really into novelas. I like to go out to different places to eat.

For fun

I catch up on shows that I like online. I bowl on Fridays normally. I like to play pool. Watching movies is something a do the most. And traveling all over the world when I am able to.

Last read

I read Dave Ramsey's total money make over, David Bach automatic millionaire, Robert Kiyosaki's rich dad poor dad, Hill Harper's The wealth cure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college