Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Not looking for a date, but a relationship with the intention of marriage. That's just how I roll.

In her own words

About me, I'll try to keep it short, but interesting. I'm a fun lively person. I like to stay active by working out, running, hiking etc. Definitely not the couch potato type, unless it's just that kind of weekend/night.. I like learning more about myself and my religion. I look at life on the positive side, and hope to find the same. At times I can be a little shy, but after a few awkward moments I'm pretty bubbly. I like being a girly girl,(far from high maintenance ) I love the outdoors and sometimes that means I gotta get a little messy, which is fun to me. I like learning and having a better understanding of my religion and making it work for me. I have a pretty progressive view on religion and life in general. I'm not the type to judge someone else's beliefs or practices. I'm not perfect and I have a philosophy that religion shouldn't be hard, it should be rewarding and a positive experience. My friends would describe me as a natural leader and someone they can always count on I like college football, and Notre Dame is my team (ssshh I don't want to hear it) lol. I enjoy traveling, I've been to egypt and heading to New york for the 1st time. Stoked about it! Sometimes people have told me I can be too friendly, mainly because I stop and talk to strangers and my friends like to stay to the mission on hand. haa. I like interacting with elderly people because I always feel like I can learn a life lesson from them. I love to dance, but not the clubbing type. I'm the "lets turn this living room into a dance studio type." I'm very intellectual and like deep thought provoking conversations..always have a book in my hand, but it's probably sci-fi. lol. I can be pretty witty and sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun. My match is someone who puts God first and his actions show that. Ideally someone who is active and likes adventure would be nice. I appreciate a man who can take charge and be the leader of our family. I'd like someone who views marriage as a partnership and is willing to compromise. Someone who can communicate their thoughts and feelings openly without hiding them from their wife. I'd like my partner to be fun, smart, and thriving to grow independently and with their family. A man who is romantic, affectionate and caring. If we do not share the same religion, I'd like you to be willing to learn about it(not necessarily convert), but it would give you a better understanding of what I do and why I do it. I thrive to be a better person everyday, and you should too. Someone that has a good balance in life and in their relationship with God. . Also, I'm looking to settle down, if that's not your intention than please pass me up :) Thanks

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place where the energy is chill and the music is nice., but I don't attend night clubs.

Favorite things

I'm gonna say it, my favorite move is Avatar! I know awesomesauce lol. I like sci-fi tv shows like Fringe, and I also like American Dad, Futurama, etc. I listen to a lot of different music which is good because I love to dance.

For fun

In my free time I hang out with my friends. I run 3-4 times a week. I like reading and always have a book that I'm into. I like to paint while kicking back listening to music. I'm a huge water baby, so I'm at the pool often in the summer.

Last read

I recently read the ODD Thomas series by Dean Koontz. He is an amazing author that writes about the supernatural in a sci-fi way, really makes you think about what you're reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Islam, but I feel each person has their way of practicing it, and my views are more progressive and inclusive. I don't judge, just be a good compassionate person and have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral