Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please wink if you are interested and looking...

In his own words

Please wink if you are interested and looking for what i am (marriage, child(ren), semi local, etc.) as i am no longer a member, but only if you want to email/chat as i can't see who you are otherwise. If you don't want to email, please don't wink. I appreciate it but tired of wasting time/money trying to talk to people that don't write back. I'm am like a modern day macgyver waiting for the reboot. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who's fun to be with. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to activities and hobbies to learn something new and teach me something new. Doesn't really matter what we do together anything can be fun if your with right person. I can be quiet and a bit of an introvert but I open up after a little while. I like to goof around and have a good time too. I have to be serious at the day job. I don't really drink much at all so the bar scene isn't my thing. What do i do? hang with my friends, read, watch movies, play games, hike, plot to take over the world (just kidding), a bit of weight lifting, play some sports (not just watch) and other history/art things, and a few outdoorsy things. I'm getting back into mountain biking (Trails). That's about all for now. You have to write to learn more. can't tell all the secrets. I'd like to find someone that is honest has a good sense of humor and who can be silly with me. Also a good conversationalist who likes to do or at least try the things that I enjoy and can share her favorite activities too. I'm fairly laid back so I get along with most everyone. I like people who have a little silly side to them. Just looking for someone semi normal, start a family, live happily ever after or something like that. Someone to be my best friend and all. Overall if your fun and you have a similar sense of humor we are good to go! Tell me about you! Oh, and i'm not the greatest at writing this stuff so if you want to know something ask. please wink (back) if interested so i know you can read and are not a fake/russian profile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My fish committed suicide and leapt from the tank. I hope to have more luck with a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to see England, France and Ireland one day. Locally, I like trying new restaurants, comedy club's and a few small local places. I'm always looking for someplace new. Looking for a new bike path. Got any tips?


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are Cappuccino, my friends, chocolate, Halloween, cars, 80's music, and guy stuff like that.

For fun

I like baseball, music, board/video games, weight lifting, biking, a quiet cafe, halloween, scifi/fantasy/action/comedy movies, ren fairs, or just hanging out with my friends.

Last read

sci/fi novel, nothing whooo awesome. I read the hunger games too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Benefits Operations Manager. no not exciting work like a spy or anything. Saving the world one TPS report at a time. I work in Bridgewater, NJ. Love my job and it's what I went to school for. The drive isn't fun...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly german with a bunch of other stuff mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm looking for a new church in the area..
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State grad