Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just giving this here, a try.

In his own words

I myself am more of the quiet type of guy. Kinda shy and nervous and all and not really big on conversation even though i would like to be. I'm a great listener as well which i hope makes up for my lack of conversation. Now I'm not saying that i am completely mute because i do talk and depending on the person and i guess how open and free their personality is, then i can talk and joke and just have fun like no tomorrow. I pretty much go with the flow of things. When I'm with a friend or friends it's pretty much whoever has an idea of something we can all do or agree on then we just go for it and I'm up for anything that doesn't interfere with me responsibilities so pretty much weekends for me i can go all out and do whatever for however long heh. I love being near water or in water. Definitely like the pool more then the beach but beaches and piers all have the sound of the waves which is so relaxing and peaceful and add boats or even a ferry ride to that and with the winds, its just a great way to get lost in thought or not think about anything at all. would definitely like friends first but someone who can make me laugh or even get me talking would be great. never been in a relationship before for multiple reasons but I'm willing to try it if we talk about it and get on the same page about it. would like something drama free and stress free if possible for at least the first month so i would like that "Honeymoon Period" as they call it but lets see how things go.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere thats comfortable.

Favorite things

love all kinds of music except rap or hip hop, pretty much ranges from country to japanese. movies and games and tv shows i pretty much like anything with a fantasy, sci-fi, or action feel to it. love zombies. andheavy friendship scenes touch me.

For fun

i like to play games or just hang out. ironically im not very social but depending on the company i can pretty much have doing whatever in the right crowd.

Last read

great gatsby and the kite runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
hard to believe things that don't make sense if you can't witness it yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference