Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Akron, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-61 within 59 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am affectionate, caring, and fun to be with. I can be adventurous, but also know how to just relax and enjoy a quiet evening. My closest friends describe me as fun-loving, yet serious when I need to be. I love theater productions. (If that sounds like a chick thing, I have girlfriend's for that.) I love to dress up or down depending on the circumstance. I love fine dining but equally enjoy a good chili dog with mustard and onions depending on my mood. I love to see a good movie in a theater, and am equally happy to watch one at home. My tastes in movies are pretty eclectic so you will find me enjoying everything from a history movie like, "Lincoln" to a Quentin Terentino movie like, "Django Unchained". Tombstone is my all time favorite movie. Wine tastings, drives, or exploring a festival or a walk through a park is fun. Projects are fun and I make a great right-hand I will know whether to hand you a Philips or regular screwdriver if you need one. It really fascinates me how men know how to fix things around a home or can master all the remote controls and cable connections. I like to watch because I wish I was better at that! I consider myself a good communicator and am looking for that in my partner. Great conversations over coffee in a book store are great, and I am equally happy with quiet times to just chill and relax. I am a semi-retired RN, and now I work for fun customizing the jobs I accept. My schedule is more flexible than ever, and I can take time in my life now to just enjoy it. I have two grown daughters aged 26 and 28 that are launched now, so it is me time. I am not in to bars, etc, so its hard for me to meet someone. I am a bit of a romantic and warm hearted looking for the same in my partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I use to live in Las Vegas, NM, and have traveled a bit. I actually don't have a favorite. I haven't been to Niagara on the Lake in years. That sounds like fun.

Favorite things

I am my happiest when I am learning about something new.

For fun

I think anything can be fun if you are in the right company!

Last read

I am always reading books and newspapers. I love the weekend edition of the Wallstreet Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, French, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral