Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very honest, so feel free to ask...

In her own words

I'm a jeans and tee-shirt type of gal. I am a lady, I take care of nails and hair, but I'm not Girly. I don't own a ton of purses or heels. It's not in me to be that delicate. I'm a Marine, I gave 4 years to my country. I'm recently divorced. I have children that are my whole world. I love my job and have seen and done a lot. I'm not a needy female. My kids have a great dad and I support a comfortable living. I'm interested in someone I can spend time with and eventually grow to be my best friend. I do not mind if a man has children. I grew up with divorced parents and would never interfere with a man and his children. But on the contrary I encourage a closeness. I can't have any more kids. I've recently learned that that can be a deal breaker... Sorry! But best to mention that now than later. A few personal things about me: - I'm very artistic. I like to do ceramics, paint, draw, etc. - I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself. I dance and sing while I cook and usually in the shower into a shampoo bottle. Lol - I love 80's movies! I can recite most from memory. - I listen to a wide range of music from The Commadores to ACDC, from Slip Knot to George Strait. - I am an affectionate person. - I come from a close family, with 5 siblings. - I Love to learn new things, technical things. I've be fortunate to work along side master electricians and variety of engineers. I've got my own set of tools and love learning how to fix things. You've got to be okay with that!! What I'm looking for in a man... Honesty, Good Sense of Humor, and Independent! I like a man who's good with his hands. I want someone who can challenge me mentally. I may not always see your point of view, but I do enjoy considering other perspectives. Lastly, I'm far more interested in someone's insight on life then what his gross income was last year. I'm a modest person and find it much more attractive than someone who feels the need to gloat. Relax and be yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference