Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Not just a pretty smile, I am a renaissance woman. Look no further!

In her own words

I like to be outdoors enjoying the fresh air of the sea breeze or running and smelling of the fresh pines. Every moment is never stagnant for me. I live life to the fullest and I don't take it for granted. I came from a big family and I'm very family oriented. I love my friends and my family. I grew up in Seattle, went to schools in Seattle and Oregon, then moved to the the Bay Area after college. I love traveling, seek to explore new places every year. Whether thru work or play, I am very affectionate and passionate person. I have a great desire to learn and explore new things. I never stop learning new ideas or things. I'm very passionate about what each and new adventures of what life have to offer. I'm not looking to hookup or just dating. I'm looking for a companion/partner that want to share life long dreams and the passion with.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have a pet bunny. I adopted or found her underneath the car. She is the most adorable and docile pet I ever have.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Nelson, Fjord Sound, Bungee jumping in Queenstown, NZ. Cenote in Mexico, Koh Phi Phi, Viaduct in Nimes, Southern France, Barcelona, Lucerne, Zermatt, Interlarken, Avignon, Savognin, Crete, Santorini, Climbed Mt. Kinabalu to name a few....

Favorite things

Love being outdoors, explore the wonder of nature, breathe fresh cut woods, pines, grass and indulge in the cultures that each and every cultures/countries have to offer. Foods I am a foodie. I love foreign film and indie films.

For fun

Love being outdoors, anything ending in 'ing" camping, kayaking, indoor rock climbing, hiking, canoeing, rafting, skiing, running, biking, and working out.

Last read

I just got done reading Steve Jobs, Tiger's Wife, The Art of Raising in the Rain, White Tiger and Loney Planet: Trekking in Peru. Yes another trip is on the horizon.:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral