Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Passion in Life!!

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is passionate with everything about life! 'Just getting clear of a relationship like the opposite. Life's too short...Think about it. I don't want to be regretting anything that I do or may miss in the future. I'm pretty much a free spirited guy but serious, focused, and talented when it comes to my businesses. Always looking to network and expand opportunities but when I chill...I chill. I love to relax on the weekends when I can, love the beach, haven't been sailing for a while but I used to have a boat, I've sailed from Canada to SoCal and miss it and survived a knock down near death experience off Cape Mendocino in Northern California. I like to travel although Mexico's not my favorite right now. I've grown to like Sanibel/Captiva and that whole west coast region of Florida to the keys; Such awesome sunsets. They've got that pure white powdered sugar sand like in Cancun. Maui and places farther west are cool too. I'm looking for an honest and cool person to explore the rest of an active lifestyle with. Please email me through the site instead of 'Liking pics' or favorating because although I appreciate the attention I just figured that stuff out., I just don't take the time to look at that stuff except occasionaly. Let's be direct if you're have interest in talking or meeting. Also I've just been on here for a couple of weeks and maybe not for very long so I haven't had the time to figure it all out. Not stupid, just a lot going on. Always have time to get out though and get laid back and have a great time somewhere. No sexual innuendos; just a good drink or glass of wine with a sunset works for me...but we could see where it leads.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a really cool and sweet Alaskan Husky that I have joint custody over.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop at K'ai, Mahe, the beach...any beach (no beach is out of reach).

Favorite things

Into relaxation when I can, Rock'in out during, or blues, or jazz, and whatever else feels good at the time. Craig Ferguson is the funniiest, most engaging and smartest comedian I can think of. If I don't have early meetings I try to to stay up late.

For fun

I love to walk my dog to the beach and spend a little "me time", Otherwise sports or watching the Lakersl, Dodgers, or Angels. Trying to get back into Tennis and LaCrosse.

Last read

I mostly read work crap, investment reports,magazines,"experts"reports,etc.I usually just like to chill with a good movie on my off time.I do read the occasional self-improvement book,get on a self-improvement binge and renew my life plan time2time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral