Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Neal, but not too many people...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Neal, but not too many people call me that. To my Mom & Dad, I'm Nealu, the youngest of their two boys. Although my older brother may not agree, I think it's clear that I'm the favorite. My brother has a bunch of nicknames for me that aren't always appropriate. He's only a year and half older than me, so we grew up together and are very close. In most ways, we're complete opposites but it's what makes us better together. Where I lack, he generally excels and the few places that he doesn't, I tend to come through. My brother is the typical "Good Kid" and works with my Dad in our family businesses (Banking & Travel). He's married to my sister in law, Mona. Luckily for me, we get along really well and together we're "Ne-Mo". It's sometimes odd how much we have in common (food, tv shows, movies & corny jokes). She's an elementary school teacher here in Dallas and is also my "personal stylist". She is more than happy to spend hours at the mall and helping me coordinate "my look" :) Work is probably the only place where people call me Neal. When I first graduated from The University of Texas (Austin) I worked in Investment Banking and I am now at an Oil & Energy Exploration company heading up the Finance Department. As of now, my job has me traveling around the world every few weeks so I thought it would be good to start meeting girls outside of my area. The Airport might be the only place where I am called by my real name, Nealesh (It's on my passport). I've been lucky enough to travel to some pretty amazing places and am always looking forward to my next vacation. In my free time I like to try new restaurants, run (I've done a few races and 10ks) play basketball and football and relax with friends and family on the weekends. I've been pretty focused on setting up my life and I realize that I need to make an effort to meet a good girl to settle down with at some point in the future. Hopefully I'll be able to meet someone great that just fits perfectly into my life, but I realize that more than likely, I'll have to make adjustments as well, and I am more than willing to do so for the right person. If everything works out, hopefully we can work on a good nickname. :) I'm basically just looking for a good person with ambition and a strong sense of who they are. I like a confident girl and I'll admit, once in a while I like to be pampered :) I feel like I've written the beginning of my autobiography. I'd love to meet some new people and see where things go. Feel free to message/email me. - Neal Also I just discovered I am an INTJ, which is strangely accurate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, NYC, Miami, London


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

PBJ Sandwiches, Spotify, Snowboarding, EPL and did i mention Vegas?

For fun

I'm always down to take a trip and visit a new place!

Last read

Non-fiction: Adapt by Tim Harford Fiction:The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I hate wearing ties
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jain
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral