Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Are there any nice guys left?

In her own words

I am a short chubby woman. I am a natural born jokester who loves to have fun and laugh. I am also caring, loyal and sweet. I am a cake decorator.I love love love my job! To me this is one of the most rewarding jobs to have have. There is nothing better in this world then seeing a child's face light up when they pick up their cake for their special day. I love to read. I consider my friends my family. They have stood by my side through some really tough times. I am more of a homebody but I do like to go out once in a while. I like going to museums, concerts, or just hanging out playing pool. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, has a great sense of humor and doesn't mind just staying home sometimes. Please do not be homophobic or racist. To me this is a big turn off. I am looking for someone between the ages of 28 to 40. Brownie points if you have tattoos, body piercings, or a little on the nerdy side. Also, someone that will take me at my best and worst. To quote Marilyn Monroe " If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." So if you are willing to take a chance on a short, sweet, caring, funny, adorkable woman, just message me. Besides what it is the worst thing that could happen? You could just get a great friend out of it!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Favorite things

Movies~ Fast & The Furious Series, Willy Wonka The Italian Job, Anything By Kevin Smith,Dazed & Confused, Music~ Linkin Park, Pantera, Blake Shelton, Pink Tv Show~ Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls

For fun

I love to read. I like going to museums. I am up for anything that can teach you something new. I also to just relax. Going to the lake, hanging out with friends watching movies or just going out and watching movies at the Movie Tavern.

Last read

I just read a magazine article. Just kidding... I usually read about 3 different books at a time. Right now I am reading Disney War. It is the story of how Micheal Eisner become head of Disney and then lost it all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a cake decorator. It is one of the most fulling jobs that I have ever had. There is nothing better than to see a child's or an adult's face light up when they pick up their cake. To me is not just a cake but a memory!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little of everything. My father is Mexican and my mother was from Louisiana. I jokingly refer to myself as a Mex-ass. The Mexi from my father who is Mexican and my mother who use to call herself a coonass.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is a higher power but I don't know what it is. I am in the process of searching for the answer. I believe that there is no right or wrong answer when it comes to faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference