Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kamas, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Live life and enjoy the little things!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, laugh a lot kinda woman who enjoys adventures and looking on the bright side of things, i love the outdoors and also sitting inside cuddled up watching t.v. with the right company i will usually try anything at least once. i am confident, understanding, passionate, and romantic, I love showing affection. My spirituality and family are the most important things to me. i wouldn't be who i am today without those two things. I am looking for someone who i can enjoy the little things with, share all aspects of my life good or bad and will be a sound voice of reason if needed and is supportive, and someone who i can grow with for many years. I am honest and trustworthy and expect the same in return. I am also human and have flaws. I have a past, i stay in the present and look forward to the future! Overall i am looking for a caring, loyal, intriguing, intelligent, romantic, goal oriented, down to earth, guy who will take me on the adventure of a life time. Long term or not i am just looking to meet people and enjoy life! Looking to go out on dates and see whats out there if we hit it off great if not nothing personal. Send me an email if that describes you and we will see where it goes. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets personally. My family has horses, dogs, cats, a chipmunk, and i LOVE animals. i have been around them all my life. I hope to someday have a Bernese mountain dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glacier National Park, Zion, Russia, Latvia, and Estonia. I love to take random road trips to different places and see what they have to offer.


Argosy University, Salt Lake City, Draper, UT

Favorite things

I love watching movies, i follow science fiction, adventure, and supernatural television shows. I love music, i always have it on you name it i will probably listen to it. i love thai food, indian food, and sushi!

For fun

I enjoy camping, hanging out with friends, going for hikes, driving and listening to music, swimming, i love the summer!! Road trips! going out dancing, Spending time with my family, and enjoying the little things and my surroundings.

Last read

I do enjoy books usually non fiction, i will read a good fiction and eat them up when i do find one. the last thing i read was The presence process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying to achieve my bachelors in Psychology.