Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
In the pursuit of happiness don't forget to enjoy the journey.

In his own words

Hello! I'm new to the internet dating thing and not sure how to fill out the profile portion sooo here goes my best attempt. I'm 33 years old, work full time, live independently, love to play outside in the summer weather, going to Bandimere Speedway to watch the races, love to explore Colorado, get away from the city at my cabin, camping is one of my favorite things to do, fly fishing, go to Rockies and Broncos games, and try to attend beer tastings around the city. I also enjoy staying in and cooking, watching good movies and some not so good ones lol, reading a good book, and just slowing down so life doesn't completely pass me by. Who I am looking for is someone who has ambition to enjoy life and take advantage of everything around her. Someone who will be right next to me saying damn that was fun! Someone who will cook with me and hopefully introduce me to some new foods. Someone who will let me take her by the hand and share my life with her and she will hopefully do the same with me. I'm open to trying new activities because sometimes I feel like I get stuck in a rut and need to break from that rut. I'm a compassionate guy who likes to help others, truly a good listener, loyal to the people in my life even when the road gets a little rough and rocky, devoted to who is with me, and 99% of the time in a great mood. (during that 1% of the time when not in a good mood I don't take it out on others.) Looking forward to talking!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Platte river bar and grill, Alamo draft cinema, aspen grove, chatfield state park, cherry creek state park, and other places that require some traveling to get to but still fun to visit.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a movie or two on the weekend, I enjoy cooking and grilling regardless of what the weather is doing. When the weather is nice and warm I love to go play golf, fish, and ride my bicycle around the numerous parks in the metro area.

For fun

Fishing, camping, volunteering, dancing, going to the movies, B-B-Qing, exploring, metal detecting, swimming, going to the lake, and just having fun!

Last read

I recently re-read the Left Behind series and am currently reading Unintended Consequences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college