Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ncarlson3120

36 year old man | South El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure if you make it one.

In his own words

Hi! Im on this site because I realize that I am a better man with a wonderful woman by my side. Here is a brief glimpse into what I am looking for in a woman, and what you’ll find in me. YOU: I am hoping to meet a woman that has a great fervor for life, family, career, health, friendships, and the JOURNEY – not just a focus on the destination. You may have or looking to start a family. I hope to find a woman to help with the balance in my life/family. ME: I love to laugh, and consider myself to have a solid sense of humor. Comic relief is invaluable! So is good conversation. I believe I am a good listener when that's what I need to be, but I am a salesman, so I can be a great talker, too! I love my family and expect the same from the woman I fall in love with. I am passionate, offer lots of love and affection, and look forward to sharing this life’s journey with someone special. MY PROFESSION: Real Estate, I hold a position as a Sales Director/Partner. My career allows for flexibility in my personal life and career. I believe that balance is of the utmost importance! I am serious about my career. You must have a stomach for taking risks when the reward is well worth it! MY SPARE TIME: I love the ocean, and spend a lot of time in the marina on my boat; fishing, whale watching, and taking weekend trips to Catalina. I’m always game for hiking, running, (I love to exercise!), cooking, spending time at the beach, enjoying good food and drink, brilliant music, motorcycle rides, riding cruisers on the strand, and more. MUSIC: I love blues, jazz, and great country music! Here is a small taste of my favorite songs: Dierks Bentley (Come a little Closer), Billy Currington (People are Crazy), Kenny Chesney (You and Tequila). As for my workout playlist? Definitely something with a higher tempo! SOUL: I've become more involved with the holistic approach to life lately. The organic lifestyle is intriguing to me. I’m not 100% organic myself, but I certainly have adopted some of its lessons (lifestyle included!), and enjoy feeling and being healthy. This said, exercise in some shape or form must be a part of our life on a daily basis! So, if you might be interested in meeting me, I’d love to hear a bit about you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach.. It can be the best start or end to a day. Sunrise or Sunset! I lived in Hawaii for a while. My walk home from work was on the beach. The best Commute I've had yet!

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Big music fan. Jazz, Country, Polka (maybe not), Alt, etc. Life's Journey. Self Improvement. Hard work. Being passionate about something.

For fun

Anything athletic. I love the outdoors. Running, Hiking, Beach, my Motorcycle, etc. I love the water. Being on it, in it, around it. I grew up sailing. Live music, good food and drinks. I like to be adventurous and try new things.

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major was Business Finance Real Estate/Law, emphases on institutional finance