Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lewisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to have fun and looking for adventure? Well whats stopping you, lets talk.

In his own words

Creative fun loving man who is full of surprises, not your normal guy. Old fashioned when it comes to how a guy should treat a lady and with my view on what it takes to make a relationship work. I cant say that I'm not a little jaded from my divorce; however I am willing to trust and be trusted again. I also believe that the things that you focus on are those things that you love most. Which also brings me to the belief that you should work hard and live the life that most are not willing to live so that you can live the life that most won't. I love to laugh, have fun and to get out and do things; but am just as content to stay in and just hang out at home watching TV/Movies, Playing Cards. I am looking for friendship and new adventures this second time around. I love my kids and want some one to be a part of that dynamic aspect of my life. When it comes to what I'm looking for: they should bring fun and excitement into my life along with looking for friendship and maybe more. I'm a very affectionate person and I am looking for the same in a partner. I know what I am looking for and will not settle for less. If you are up to the challenge and love life to its fullest then you may be the one! Would love the chance to chat or talk with you and answer any of your questions. If nothing else then we have both made a new friend. Its hard enough as it is to try to meet that someone special but if you don't have a posted picture with your profile please don'T bother with a wink or an email. *** LET ME SPELL THIS OUT FOR SOME OF YOU..... NO PICTURE = NO REPLY!!!!! *** Also PLEASE read my entire profile before winking and emailing me if that is not too much to ask. Thank you. For those of you who made it this far I want to Thank You for stopping by and reading my profile. Hope you like what you saw and if not I wish you the best in your search for that someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No specific spot to call my own but am willing to try new things and new places. Please Help! Lets have some fun.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music usually have music playing al the time. Love different foods and finding fun things to do together. Learning new things is always exciting. What do you have to offer?

For fun

Photography! Love going to the beach, mountains, hiking and biking....also love hanging at the house with friends and family cooking out. When at home watching movies, playing cards and working on projects.

Last read

Clive Custler and dean koontz novels, motorcycle magazines (planing out my next build) staying current on computer and electronic trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a contractor for an IT Consulting Firm. Have been in the IT field for the last 18 years and love what I do. Very passionate about my job and hobbies.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree