Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Duck faces in every pic!!! Oh the humanity !!

In his own words

I like when hunters shoot each other and I think it's funny when right wing politicians have gay children. I also enjoy finding plot holes in movies my friends like. So I do a great Bill Cosby impression. No, no, I'm not going to fix you a creepy means I can talk like him on occasion.....but only at the library or church. So, on a serious note, I'm here looking for something meaningful, with no games, or drama. I realize we are a generation of 'millennials' and a large portion of us are just looking for 'the next best thing' which is just a swipe away these days. But I'm here to give someone a chance, someone to go to the next level with and (most importantly) someone who will want to make me delete this account.....the dating world is exhausting. I'm down to earth but a little bit goofy. I'm very calm yet I don't lack passion. I like beer and home brewing, although I haven't perfected my recipe yet. I have a very artistic background and love to draw and paint. I would love to illustrate children's books someday. I'm trying to learn to play guitar but my sausage fingers won't allow me to play anything past the first 4 chords of 'two princes'. P.S. If you know your old school Nickelodeon, that's a huge plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. My friends and I usually go to Vegas at least once a year. I've been to Cabo San Luca which I would say was the most beautiful resort I've ever stayed at. In the future I'd like to make my way to Europe, specifically Germany.


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I'm an animal lover, the SPCA commercials always get to me. My favorite kind of TV is science fiction. Favorite food is Mexican and I frequent Cantina Loca

Last read

Not much of a reader. However I DO write and illustrate children's books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have an art degree, although I work in a dental laboratory designing teeth on a CAD program. On the side I write and illustrate children's books and draw pet portraits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral