Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Old boots, new dirt

In his own words

My name is Nick. Grew up on a small farm 45 minutes north of the cities and currently living in fargo. I'm a huge outdoorsmen. Love to hunt, fish, camp and sit by the fire. Im a go with the flow type, down for anything. I also love to cook! anything you like im sure i can make it. Thunderstorms are my favorite, i could sit and watch them for hours. I have my Bachelors in Wilderness Managment and Wetland Ecology. I'm the type of guy that can go out and have fun, but would love to stay in and cook a good dinner and watch a movie just as much. I'm a honest man and 110% am faithful and trustworthy. Its those things that I pride myself in.......I'm looking for a down to earth girl. Someone who doesn't mind being spoiled, someone i can trust. The type that inside i know when i'm gone somewhere she's thinking about me just as much as i'm thinking about her. Cant go wrong with a dog lover!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Bailey, she's a little shit but i love her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, My cabin, Hole in the wall bars lol. Zoo, some museums. Cabelas


Valley City State University, Valley City, ND

Favorite things

Im a big country fan, but still remain open minded for other music choices...TV there is just too many good shows these days, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Seinfeld, Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Rules of Engagement, Deadliest Catch.

For fun

Like to hangout with friends and family, sit by fires, camp. Anything outdoors really is a grand old time.

Last read

Dont even know where to start, im all over the spectrum....from hunting to Iraq, to cooking and car repair haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference