Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone like you!=)

In his own words

Generally, I like to stay active, meet new people and I try to enjoy life to the fullest. My friends consider me to be extremely laid back, very open and easy to talk to. I am drama free, so I'm hoping to connect with a friend/partner who's engaging, fun, fit and drama free as well. I work in my father's agency and stay in San Rafael during the week, but I own a house in Roseville, so when I can't find anything to get into here on the weekend, I usually make the trip home. My wish is to form a bond with someone special who's interested in spending time together enjoying what the bay has to offer. It would also be great if I found a companion who's inclined to expose me to new things. Yoga, snowboarding, water skiing, hiking, and wine tasting are all activities I'd like to get more familiar with and grow to appreciate, but I'm open to try whatever you're into. Sincerely, if you'd like to include me, I promise (initially at least=) to be a willing participant and share in the experience with you! To be clear, I'm an unmarried (170lbs/slender build) male who's seeking an evolving friendship with someone I can potentially pour my all into. Honesty, trust and chemistry are key in any relationship! Maybe I'll get lucky and meet that unique individual who's worth my time and effort here on Match.=) If you are still curious to know more, feel free to hit me up or send a wink.=) I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite local spot, but I'm comfortable in most places that I visit. I was raised in Florida and I love the South. I've been to Hawaii twice and Jamaica once. I hope to see/experience other hot spots around the world soon.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I like to travel, eat tasty dishes, watch movies and hang w/friends. Social events are cool, but personal settings where good, intimate conversations can happen are my preference. Entourage, Power, Game of Thrones are favorites too.

For fun

I'm athletic. I love football, basketball and golf. I also enjoy fine dining, watching a good movie, attending comedy clubs, theatrical plays and occasionally night clubs. Listening to live music is also a favorite.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference