Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ten times cuter in person.

In her own words

Smart, sassy, sarcastic, successful and sporty female, looking for a man to keep me on my toes, show me a good time, and keep me laughing and I promise to do the same for him. I need a man who is smart, leads an active lifestyle, has a quick witted sense of humor and who is confident enough to handle and appreciate a strong, independent female. I have had my professional life together since 23 when I graduated with a Masters degree. No waitress, hairdresser or massage therapist here. :) I am now just missing someone to enjoy life with. I am a self proclaimed "gym rat" and I would love a workout buddy. I'm sure many women say this but I am low maintenance and easy going. I want a man who is serious about his job, since I am about mine. I am extremely driven, passionate, and self motivated and I want that in my mate as well. A confident man is always more attractive. I would like someone who is close with their family and I have a weakness for men who fish. I am a firm believer that attraction and chemistry must be both mental and physical. It won't last if one of those is missing or lacking. That being said, I do want someone who takes care of himself and that I am physically attracted to since I make it a point to try and keep myself well maintained. To be honest I do have a type I tend gravitate to and that is men who spend time in the gym and it shows. If you have smaller legs than me, at least be prepared for me to tease you a bit about it. I also recognize that I am not going to be everyone's type. No biggie, you like what you like. However, all of you guys out there with a height "requirement" of 5'3" or more, you are missing out, us short girls are more fun! And....I look cute in heels :). I am the type of girl who both you and your friends will like to hang out with. I grew up with all boy cousins and I work with all men so I can definitely hang with the guys. But don't worry I can clean up nice and be feminine. I would be just as happy watching a game with you at home on the couch as I would be dragging you to a chick flick for a movie night out. Better yet, we could find something we both like doing together like going to the beach, working out, hiking, traveling/going on road trips or day trips, going out for dinner/drinks or renting a movie and hanging at home. I work in an ice cream (yes ice cream, I have a cool job!) manufacturing plant where I am the Quality Assurance/Food Safety Manager. I handle everything related to Food Safety, Food Quality, regulatory compliance, labeling, customer complaints. Parts of my day is spent in knee high rubber boots, a thick jacket and a hairnet- real glamorous! I also rock a lab coat really well. This should prove that I am not high maintenance. I previously worked for 4 years in a fish processing plant. I work with all men and I hold my own, all 5'2" of me.... I'm a tough cookie, a strong woman, not a pushover and will not apologize for that. Do not be fooled by my looks. That's a warning. :) Past "critiques" from my ex's would be that I "did not need them enough". I included that in my profile for two reasons: (1) I am a pretty independent girl who has no problem fending for herself, and if you have a problem with that or want a woman who is going to need you all the time then I am likely not for you, (2) part of me thinks that once I meet the right person something will click and I will get that feeling that I need them. So, I think it just takes the right person. You up for the challenge? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am not the crazy cat lady, I swear. It's only two. I had to get a second one to keep the first one company when I am at work. And I grew up with dogs so if you have a dog that's cool.

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica and Belize - beautiful, everyone has to go to these places at least once, Mammoth Lakes, Bolsa Chica and Huntington Beach, the gym, my bed sleeping in on a weekend.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Rap/hip hop music (I karaoked/rapped to Tupac's "California Love" in New Orleans at a bar on Burbon Street and nailed just about every word-priceless), country music in doses, a great cup of coffee, sleeping in on Saturdays, Laying out tanning

For fun

hitting the gym for sanity and vanity, weekend coffee/chatting dates with my best friend, getting outside in the beautiful HB weather whenever possible, spending time with my family, fishing with my dad, drinks with college girlfriends

Last read

Food Technology Magazine, US Weekly (guilty pleasure), or research papers and lab reports for the graduate Food Chemistry class I am teaching (yawn!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Looks can be deceiving. I am a small stature, blonde female, but I'm in a management position (Quality Assurance/Food Safety Mngr.) in a male dominated work place. I also teach a college lab course.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Delaware Indian, Norwegian, German. However I have been told that I have a "Black first name" and a "Hispanic last name" go figure!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Respectful of others' beliefs as long as they are not forced upon me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked hard and had my M.S. in Food Science/Food Microbiology and a paper published in the Journal of Food Protection by 23. Miss learning sometimes ... So I teach.