Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this one more last time. Currently just...

In his own words

Trying this one more last time. Currently just got discharged from the service and looking to start a new life with some special lady. So I am kind of slow at this since my past 5 years was all about my time in service. I am back on this site to find that someone that I can settle down with and start a family with. I am currently in the process of heading back to college to obtain a nursing degree as being a medic in the service I found it good to help others out. By the way that's my 1000 yard stare that was taught to use in the military. Yes I know I look like a serious person, but can be only when it is needed, otherwise I'm laid back type of person. Besides that I am looking to enjoy life with that special someone. Maybe a road trip taking the 101 from the Bay Area up to Portland for a scenic drive. Even though I like to workout, I am still a foodie (VOODOO DONUTS, but I am no Homer Simpson) so I think my body type is average maybe a little more than average. Yes I can poke fun at myself as I am not a perfect person and either are you (my religious side). If you are Giants fans or any Bay Area team fan, do not mind which team I like or watch, as I go for the underdog teams.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portland since I am a foodie and there a lot of food trucks out in Portland, plus all the unique coffee shops. Being by the beach, feeling that ocean breeze.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Criminal minds, some TLC shows, cooking, coffee, I like being outdoors (Spent a month in Portland and I like all the outdoor activities over there), being a foodie

For fun

Since I got out it is either working out, going to yoga, getting a cup of coffee, taking walks or going on hikes, hanging out with friends. Maybe I'll take a chance at a pedicure since, some of guys I knew in the service said it was cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Going back to school to become a nurse as I was a medic in the service and found it to be rewarding helping other people out
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference