Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 200 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

FIND BEAUTY INSIDE (F-B-I)! TRUST IS BUILT, RESPECT IS EARNED, LOYALTY IS GAINED.. LOVE IS ALL THREE PUT TOGETHER...WITHOUT THEM YOU HAVE NOTHING. You say you want to meet a Fun, Unique, Inspirational, Innovative, Active, Trustworthy, Good looking, Humble, Educated, Creative Handy man who's also a gentleman, served his country and is a proud Son, Brother, Uncle and Great Uncle! I definitely am that!! Send an email and say Hi, trust me it can be that awesome experience that gets you excited. There's laughs, stimulating conversations and more so BRING IT! I get along well with different age groups, am versatile and spontaneous, playful..can play hard too. I'm a proud Navy Vet..getting my Plane Captain so I work hard and always set new goals to acheive. I've always been athletic, love sports..competitive Powerlifting and Natural Bodybuilding has given me opportunities to travel and set both National and State records as well as some public exposure for my accomplishments which makes it even more rewarding when I can share my experience and knowledge to help other people. But by no means am I a gym rat. I like to be fit and perform my job at the highest level, it's physical but mentally challenging as well. There are many other things I enjoy and can appreciate. We can talk and get a feel for some sort of fun activity to break the ice. Afterwards perhaps go for some Ice Cream, some Godiva Dark Chocolate, Italian food, a nice glass of Wine or maybe coffee, tea or a cold beer. I'm flexible!! My hope is to meet a non-superficial, non-shallow, fun, silly at times woman..communicates well, family oriented and will put in time and effort to appreciate all the good things in her partner and life. She's adventurous, confident, stable with personality and substance and ready to have a blast with a Super guy. Looks catch the eyes but it's your personality that will capture my heart. If you like to motorcycle ride that's a plus, I have an extra helmet and love a nice long ride. Thank you and Good Luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

In-On or by water, the beach, Water parks, Forida vacations, the Bahamas, hiking-motorcycling in the mountains, in the Hot Tub, traveling around Europe, Alpine skiing, Italy, Austria, NY City, Jersey Shores. Family in NY,PA,NC,NJ, and FL.


Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

Passionate Kisses, bbq, UFC, Iphone, My jacuzzi, Sunsets, Candles, S*X in the am, PDA, new recipes, Dark Chocolate, Massages, jet airplanes, expressive-confident woman, attitude and driven, sarcasm at times can be exciting, BRING IT!! :)

For fun

(NY,PA,NJ,NC,VA,FL), Skiing, Scuba, Drag Races,Martial Arts, Exercising, Cooking, bbq, comedy, live music, bonfires, riding/customizing my Harley motorcycles, go karts, roller coasters, playing/watching sports, water sports, metal detecting, bonfires

Last read

How Successful People Think by John C. Maxwell. Aircraft Troubleshooting and Maintenance (work manuals), YouTube-Strength training, Speaking Spanish..Cooking videos, Men's Health, Muscle..Fitness, Motorcycle Mechanics, The five love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Naval Aircraft Weapons Test, Research and Evaluations for Strike Fighter Aircraft Systems On the F/A-18 SuperHornet to include Aircraft Carrier Suitability, Capability and Precision Aircraft Landing Certifications on Aircraft Carriers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Personal Training/Sales/Fiber Optics/Electronics/Telecommunications US NAVY (Aircraft Weapons Schools, Navy Shore Patrol, Leadership Courses, Commanders Awards, Chemical and Biological Warfare, United States Sports Academy