Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Adventurous and caring, I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone strong, authentic and confident

In his own words

I'm a smart, motivated, caring guy who is loyal and supportive to all the people I'm close to. I love travel and adventure, fun and laughter, good food in the company of great people, and anything that offers me the opportunity to see, learn and experience new places and unfamiliar things. My career plan requires much of my time and energy, so patience is required with a guy like me. I'm a good-natured person who has nothing more than love to show the world, and I'm hoping to encounter a fun, friendly, socially outgoing woman with a similar mindset and some interests in common with me that we can enjoy together. I see my ideal match as a vibrantly alive, energetic woman with a quick wit, genuinely down-to-earth personality and a reasonably fearless sense of adventure. Someone who loves to laugh and has the cheerful outlook to make a smile her natural expression. She highly values openness, the human touch and mutual respect and support in a relationship. I'm also interested in meeting a real woman who embraces her own unique qualities and is perfectly comfortable being who she truly is. Feel free to drop me a note if you'd like to stir up an open conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Boulder Coffee, Tap and Mallet, sometimes Lux. I've traveled quite a bit in the US and abroad. I'd love to go back and cruise across the English channel aboard the hovercraft again. The white cliffs of Dover are an awesome sight to see.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My argyle sweater and slip on dress shoes. I love comedy: Will Ferrel cracks me up, and I love stand up comics like Katt Williams and DennisLeary. I enjoy all kinds of foods: Scotch and Sirloin, sushi at the Plum House, fresh off the boat Lobster.

For fun

Shop for food at Pittsford Wegmans, play paintball, golf, swim. I'd like to get more into snowboarding.

Last read

Laws of Power by Robert Greene. It's about social power, very scary. Lately been spending a lot of time reading textbooks. I'm fascinated by magnetism and electricity, so I'm on a quest to learn as much as I can about them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 8'0" (243cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Dark blonde Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Labor / Construction
I'm a certified Nuclear Operator, currently employed in construction
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I have a big family. It's so big, the last time we had a family reunion, we made the 6 o'clock news! My heritage is mostly German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My beliefs are important to me, but I don't impose them on anyone else. I respect and am open to those of other faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Naval Nuclear Power School as well as Naval Nuclear Prototype training. I've also attended some college majoring in Mathematics.