Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bangkok, Bangkok, THA | Seeking men 29-40 within 5000 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Easy smiling and laughing! because this world is really beautiful more than to be silky...

In her own words

I believe in destiny and chemistry. I hope that someday i will be met a right person in a right times. As someone said "star is shining because everyone can find their own one day" And I'll search mine! I can't say Yes or No just because i've met you only in the pics but I can tell you better when we meet in real. First impression is very important for me. I really impressed a guys who have a good manner and treat a girls well. I have my standard about guys (everyone have own standard) just be a gentleman and be yourself and if we have the same chemistry, so let's see what's going on!? I am a simple but not TOO simple person. Sometimes you can say "I am a simple and easy out going person" but actually you're not. No ones are truly simple I think! but well, it's just my thought. Ok, that's a bit of myself and I welcome to share it more with you in personally. See ya guys:) Ps. As I am not a native speaker, i am so sorry if my language isn't perfected but I will improve as I can do. Thank you. Ps2. Currently, i'm living in Bangkok, Thailand

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chillaxing with bikini, sunlight, champaign on the beach is my favorite!

Favorite things

Fashion magazine, food, movies, dining out, beach, music are all my favorite things. It's depend how is my feeling on that times.

Last read

The Rape Of Nanking by Iris Chang, RUPU (Loop) by Koji Suzuki, Ryusei No kizuna by Keigo Higashino, The Doomsday Conspiracy by Sidney Sheldon. And more.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree