Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy! You only live once!

In her own words

Oh boy, this right here seems to be similar to a 30 second elevator speech during a job interview. Here it goes: Currently, I am a full-time student and I work three days a week at an elementary school, but something is definitely missing in my life. I'm looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship, but developing a friendship first is crucial. I am open to anything and everything and I enjoy having a good time. Too many people take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who loves having fun and laughing. Also, having great conversations is a must! I also wouldn't mind someone who enjoys staying in occasionally. Sometimes, it is just so nice to spend the night inside, relaxing and watching a movie together! I enjoy spending time with my friends, listening to music, conversing with old and new friends, and of course, I love laughing and making others laugh with my unique dorkiness! Yes, I'm a tad dorky and I embrace it dearly! :) I wanted to bring attention to the fact that my profile states that I am divorced and I am not proud of that fact, but the circumstances of my divorce will allow one to see that it was a necessary move on my part. Since I love making others happy, I can proudly say that I am a great partner. So, whether you'd like to develop a friendship with me or something more, I'm the right gal for you. Let's see what the future can bring! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

I love everything! I enjoy watching movies from all genres (except horror!).My favorite movies/television shows are the ones that make me laugh! I also enjoy all types of foods and music!

For fun

For fun,I enjoy spending time with friends, laughing, driving through the mountains, going on walks, riding roller coasters, dining out, watching movies, listening to music and of course, talking!

Last read

I just completed a book required for a class about Buddha and it was extremely interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently a year away from obtaining my BA :) After I land a job as a teacher, I'll begin looking for a graduate school for yet another degree :)