Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Howdy, I'm a born and raised Texan that moved here to Vegas this year. Seeing that I left all of my friends and family at home, it's safe to say I'm definitely out of my comfort zone. But I believe you have to step out of your comfort zone from time to time to realize who you really are and what you really want out of life. I'm a self-motivated person that strives to do the best at whatever I'm putting my efforts towards, hence the big move for the job. But I know that it can't all be work, everybody's gotta have some fun sprinkled in there as well. From my young'n days my parents instilled the "work hard, play hard" attitude in me, and through life experiences I've learned that maintaining the balance between the two is essential (See: college years when the latter weighed much heavier than the former). I love being social and meeting new people, hearing their stories and learning about their lives. So far, it's been pretty tough to meet people around here especially since I'm a traveling professional who avoids the strip as much as possible. But I'm staying optimistic and hoping things start to turn around here, so feel free to email me and we can be friends! Living a healthy and active lifestyle is one of the most important things to me. I consider myself a "recovering obese". Yup, I was the fat kid growing up. But once I hit college I realized how unhealthy my lifestyle was, so I hit the gym and switched up the diet. However, I do know when to cheat on my diet and boy, do I cheat. There's nothing better than a nice steak dinner with some red wine, or maybe crab legs, or maybe sushi, or... ugh, I just like food. Born and raised in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area translates to one thing: GO COWBOYS! I love sports and love all my hometown teams. I love the competitiveness between fans and doing a little trash talking, so bring it on. All right meow, anything else you would like to know feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a HUGE dog person. My number one in this world is my dog, Lexi. Unfortunately I couldn't bring her along with me, so I'm still trying to cope with the idea of not having her around everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my passions is traveling and just exploring new places. I spent a semester in Madrid, so I always consider that my second home outside of Texas. Most recently I traveled through Italy and can not wait to go back.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb comedies, Fight Club, Shawshank, and various documentaries Shows: Daily Show, Modern Family, No Reservations, The Wire Foods: Partial to Iranian food, but I love it all Drinks: My trip through Italy turned me into a big red wine fan

For fun

Love to stay active, and I'll try any type of exercise. I'm not one of those macho guys that only hits the gym to lift weights and converse with others. If there's a class that sounds interesting, sign me up.

Last read

Made my first new years resolution this year, to read at least 2 books a month. Just finished Malcolm Gladwell's Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory manager for a medical syringe manufacturer. My territory is all of Nevada and Northern California, so I sometimes travel throughout the week but at least it's never too far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Born and raised Texan but my parents moved here from Iran so that explains the brown skin.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open to all religions and love learning about them, just don't have ties with any in particular. Therefore if you're looking for someone that's religious, you might want to look elsewhere.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Earned a Bachelors of Arts in Biology and a Masters in Medical Sciences.