Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
They say that staring isn't polite, But I Don't Mind.

In her own words

Hello I'm fun loving and good hearted. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to spoil and be treated like a lady. I'm looking for a strong guy who can keep up with me. I travel some for work and I have one amazing boy who is 3 (He has super powers) so watch out. I love to have fun work out and on the other side relax and have a romantic dinner. I have tattoos which are tasteful and can be hidden for work. I have an athletic body because I have played sports since I was 3. If your looking for a cricket keep up the good search. I'm willing to go the extra mile but I am not a push over. I love sexy good smelling men who are confident and strong. I love most music but love country. It feels like I'm looking for someone that doesn't exist. Sex is very important to me and if I am not attracted to you please don't be offended. I want a man that I can rip his clothes off from start to year 45. I have tried to date less attractive guys because they are sweet and attentive but after a while (a short while) I am wanting to pull my eyes out with a spoon. Three Keys in any relationship- 1. Passion-Attraction like I want to lick your face and not stop kind of attraction. 2. Friendship- if we can't hang out with each other without complaining or arguing it's not going to work. I don't like drama.Unless it's in the bedroom. I wan't a partner in crime to go to ball games with or hockey then maybe a ballet or a winery. Vacations for fun not for stress!!! 3. Providing- Not for me but for us. Provide emotionally and physically. If you can't pay your own bills don't bother talking to me. I am already raising one boy I don't need to raise you as well. Come to some of my games show some support make me feel good about how bad ass I am and how hard I work and I will in turn make sure you are well taken care of. Providing isn't always monetary. POINTS- A.Please don't send vulgar pictures. B.If you have a criminal record don't bother. C.If you do drugs don't bother. D.If you live with your parents in your bedroom from birth maybe not such a good idea to e-mail me. E. If you are really young and want me to make you a man... Blah blah blah... F. If you have old saggy balls maybe not such a good idea either because I wont respond. G. Snoring- if I can't sleep ever again- not going to work. H. If you don't know what the inside of a gym or a bar looks like!!! I work out hard so I can look good and be healthy and play hard. I. If you truely don't want to have kids (kid) but think hmmm she would look good on top of me. Short term goals not interested in I can find that anywhere. J-Z. If you french kiss your dog and think that's okay please don't e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Country bars, concerts, vacations, camping.


State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

Country music, concerts, dancing, scrabble, fast forwarding commercials. House, army wives.

For fun

Roller derby. Dancing. Softball.

Last read

Text me a tale of technology. Why men love bitches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marine surveyor. I inspect ships.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Its all good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference