Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atco, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short!

In her own words

My ethnicity is a mixture of Persian, Egyptian, Mongolian, & Afghani but settled in the Indian subcontinent. I am very friendly, outgoing, loving and caring person who is ready to find someone that would love me for me. I love football, watching movies and dancing! I am looking for a sweet, good guy that is friendly and funny. I have a teenage daughter who lives with me full time. We spend a lot of time together before she goes off to college. I don't think that I want anymore children since I just turned 40. Need to enjoy my time with someone I love. I am very close with my family and I try to see them atleast once a week. They are a big part of my life and want my partner in life to be a part of theirs as well. One thing you have to know, my future man has to tolerate my love for the Dallas Cowboys!! :) I love to travel and looking for someone who will be open minded to see all parts of the world and cultures. I've been to many countries but still have many places to see. I am well educated and have a great steady job in a big corporation. I work from home two days a week. I also cook different foods, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Thai, German, and of course the all American! I love music, I listen all the time. My types of music in order: Hip Hop, Rap, Pop, Country, & Rock. I need someone that shares the same taste in music. My favorite song: "I Won't Give Up" by Jason Mraz. If you have never listened to country music, everyone needs to listen to "If Tomorrow Never Comes" by Garth Brooks. Listen to the lyrics, very beautiful! I also take dance (hip hop/Jazz) and perform in shows during the year with my daughter. I absolutely love cars! I'm a car freak and go to car shows whenever I can! I love my cars and drive everywhere! My favorites are Benz and Audi but love American muscle too! And no, I'm really not a guy, I promise! :) Hope that I can find someone that has the same interests as I do! Good luck to you all out there! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Egypt was one of the most amazing places that I have been to. But I love the Caribbean, would go back in a heartbeat with the right man. My heart belongs in Dallas, my favorite place in the US!!


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

For fun

Love movies, sit at home and relax, watching football all day Sunday. If my team isn't on tv, I watch the Redzone. I love dining out, PF Changs and Buddakan are my faves!

Last read

You don't want to know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other White / Caucasian
Egyptian, Persian, Mongolian and Afghani.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a double major of Accounting and Computer Information Systems at Rider University.