Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Flowery Branch, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enthusiastic, Youthful and Driven" I am an...

In his own words

Enthusiastic, Youthful and Driven" I am an intelligent, hard working, positive, independent, romantic, insightful, artistic, funny, affectionate person. Friends refer to me as friendly, optimistic, and goal driven. Happy to retain my youthful appearance and spirit. I am constantly trying to better myself, and strive to have harmonious family, business, and personal relationships. Ultimately you will decide what my strengths and weaknesses are as they relate to your needs, desires, and life experiences. Chemistry is born of common interests and laughter together. Of course we all want a person who we find attractive. But for me, inner beauty is more important in the long run. Appearance fades over time, but spirit and love can strengthen. In addition, I believe that it is just as important to meet someone that shares common values, interests, so as to share experiences together. Most important to me is to find a soul mate who loves cooking together, exercise, business, traveling, nature, gardening, music, and exploring as much as I do. Lake, ocean and mountains all have beauty. I enjoy beautiful landscapes, ocean breezes, and lively discussions. My customers and employees help me maintain my career. This is more fulfilling to me than working for a corporation, as I did earlier in life. I am an early riser, normally getting up before sunrise. Thanks for reading about me, and I hope you find fulfillment and true love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

no pets anymore at home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier, mountain streams, my backyard woods, field and streams, shopping malls, small towns, aquariums, public parks, Florida coast, NYC, any ocean.

Favorite things

Sushi, seafood, grilling, hot sauce, live music, boating, flowers in spring, the smell of leaves in fall, pets, making people smile, serenity/quiet times, bubble baths, snuggling by a campfire, night sky, bonsai. .Driving with the top down

For fun

Shopping, antiques, hiking, gardening, fishing, spending time with family and friends, movies, site seeing, traveling, summer/fall festivals.

Last read

Investment articles, recipes, Garden magazines. The Hunger Games trilogy. Read online daily (who needs newspapers nowadays ? )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a full service landscape company. Year round business specializing in stonework, water features, and high end property care.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad was Swedish and my mom is from Spain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I respect all religions, but don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Horticulture, landscape design, some college.