Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i just love life and want to enjoy..keep it simple!!!!p.s. love to laugh:)

In her own words

I believe my friends find me compassionate,loving,kind, warm hearted.I LOVE to laugh .. Trying to be a good person every single day is what i'm proud of. I'm grateful for for my life ..i'm hoping to attract someone like life outgoing!!!RelationshipTRUST...LOVE,LOYALTY and FUN!!Passionate about ,LOVE and LIFE. ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA! No bad tempers, Someone with a healthy mind body and soul.:) I like cuddling up to a fire place a good movie and of course my guy! I like someone who likes to cook with me,whos not afraid of hard work, who likes to laugh,giving and recieving massages and foot rubs after a hard days work and pedicures. Must be an animal lover. I dont sweat the small stuff!!Life is just to short! I want someone whos going to be my best friend and lover. Someone I can actually TRUST in this life someone I can just be myself with. I want to at the end of the day, someone I can cuddle with and feel safe with. I am a hard working woman whos not afraid of getting dirty but that dosent mean I want to play the role of a man just beause i can work hard.I would like my guy to be manly, strong,fun,kind,sensitive,compassionate,loyal,trusting, and for G......... sake faithful. This is not a game to me and just want really to enjoy Ithe rest of the time I have here on earth. I feel when your with the right person you can always feel sexy and loving no matter what time of day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love animals, I actually wish some people ive met could take lessons from these fuzzy buggars on how to be!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

,mountains,lakes, ocean ,NATURE!!

Favorite things

Daisys.Wildflowers,Watching horses run wild,I Italian food,Chinese, and Sushi. Good wine,Laughter,Puppies...Gees I could really go on and on with this one :)

For fun

Dancing,boating,movies,barbques,Horse back riding,park with doggies, music,hiking,camping,bike ridimg,jlistenig to music,barbque with friends.. I love being outside anything to do with nature..enjoying everything God put on earth.!!

Last read

Started reading the shack but havent finished yet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference