Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Marshall, VA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~Why fit in when you were born to stand out?~ Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Hello! I try to be a fun and energetic person with a good sense of humor, and l love to make people laugh. I can be really silly, but I also know when to be serious and I have a good head on my shoulders. I try to be positive with every situation and I like to make people happy and feel loved. I have a really big heart for my friends and family and I love spending time with them. I graduated in May 2012 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology. As for what I enjoy doing...I love playing sports. I enjoy playing tennis, but my passion is soccer. But I'm usually happy playing about anything. Grew up throwing the football and baseball with my brother and Dad. Love playing ping pong. I enjoy watching football and going to baseball games. I love being in the outdoors hiking, camping, canoeing, etc. I went rock climbing a couple times in college and loved it! Really want to go again. I like to be spontaneous and go on adventures. I am up for anything and always like to try new things. I would love to travel more and see the world. One trip I loved was going to Yellowstone and visiting Jackson Hole, Wyoming. The Grand Tetons are breathtaking! I would love to make it out there again one day. I like going out and having a good time, but I also like to stay in and relax with a glass of wine with a book or a movie. Looking for someone who is outgoing, fun, sweet, and can make me laugh!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Parks and Rec,New Girl, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Seinfeld.

For fun

I like to play sports, do outdoor things, go to the beach, river, or lake, read, watch movies, eat chocolate :), concerts, bonfires, relax with friends, go out for drinks, etc

Last read

Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls- a great and interesting memoir, a must read Currently reading Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed=Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree