Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity for this City guy

In his own words

I feel very fortunate to live in such a beautiful and dynamic place and am looking for the right woman to share it with. I'm a Chicago native who moved to SoCal after college and couldn't go back to real winters. I am an outgoing guy in the City with a nice combination of wit and charm. I'm basically the clean cut athletic type with a bit of an edge. I enjoy a variety of activities and also like trying new things and going to new places. I'm comfortable enough in my own skin to not worry about embarrassing myself too badly. In a nut shell, I'm adventurous, ambitious, optimistic and generally fun to hang out with. I enjoy the company of a smart and sexy fit woman with a good sense of humor. I'm also looking for a woman who is comfortable in their own skin and knows what they want in life and has an optimistic view of things and people. I like to spend time with people who are spontaneous, adventurous, and passionate about life. I love long weekend getaways to Lake Tahoe and San Diego and all the mountain, lake and beach activities. When not working, I like to be active and started doing yoga this year which is something I should have picked up 10 years ago. Better late than never I suppose. I also enjoy, mountain biking, swimming, snowboarding, and ending the day with a great meal and good wine. I also enjoy just having a relaxing day and spending quality time with a woman and just enjoying her company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains of Colorado are fantastic in the summer and the winter. Tahoe is pretty great too since you don't have to get on an airplane. I've also traveled to Europe, Australia and Costa Rica and New Zealand. Hawaii is pretty nice as well..

Favorite things

A good meal with red wine and dark chocolate. I love the mountains and outdoors especially if there aren't too many people around. Exploring new places.

For fun

I love the outdoors and can usually be found on my mountain bike, swimming, snowboarding, the golf course or just hanging out at one of the many restaurants or cafes in the City. I also enjoying just having a relaxing day at the beach or park.

Last read

The Fall of Rome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing