Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This moment is all we have, so let's share it together

In his own words

Hi! I’m a grounded and stable person who leads a healthy lifestyle. One thing missing is a partner to share it with. I’m confident, intelligent, and very kind. I have a strong masculine side. I also have a soft, warm heart. I exercise almost every day. I set goals for myself, achieve them, raise the bar some and set new goals. This goes for work as well as home life. I accept that I’m not perfect and never will be, though I will continue to strive to be a better person. About you: I could offer a laundry list of characteristics, but I think it all comes down to basic chemistry between two people. When this happens anything I could write here might go out the window. Some pluses would be if you were adventurous, passionate, loving and kind. You like receiving affection and snuggling up close when it’s cold out. You enjoy the beauty of the natural world. You’d rather go on a hike than go to a movie. It would be good if we could learn from each other and make each other better people simply by being together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Briones Regional Park, Mt. Diablo, Mt. Shasta, Muir Beach, Limantour Beach, the Sonoma Coast, and wilderness areas California

Favorite things

Friends and family, cooking healthy gourmet food, hiking with good company.

For fun

For fun I mostly go on hikes, cook tasty and healthy food, and read up on food. Beach excursions are the best.

Last read

Last read: The 5 Love Languages, Hundreds of Ways to Live to be 100.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Programmer, Real Estate Investor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I own two successful businesses. Getting here did not require a degree.