Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Irvington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a madness that masquerades under a thousand rations... 3 more !! days left until my subscription expires, sorry fellas not renewing.

In her own words

Strong willed, spirited, and minded...Independent, hard working and living life to the fullest. My humor is sarcastic, obnoxious, and animated, sometimes a little dirty. I'm like a mix of Kevin Heart (good narrator) and Eddie Murphy (wylin' lol) I do it with so much love and innocence, I'm usually not offensive. I'm the proud Titi of two beautiful baby girls, the gems of my heart. They make me more and more excited to start my own family and be a mom one day (not tomorrow) lol. I'm an enigma: unpredictable, wild, and free; within reason. My morals/ethics keep me pretty well balanced. Sometimes I get really into whatever I'm talking about, and I get lost in thoughts and ideas. Often people ask me, rolling eyes at me, "why do you have to be so philosophical?!" I answer, " cuz my soul is a rainbow. God gave me eyes to see color, not walk blind in black and white." My inner beauty will probably always outweigh my outer beauty no matter how much my looks change for the worst or for the better over time; and that makes me proud. It is the core of a person that creates the essence of one's self. Put that in a pretty wrapper and what else can you ask for? Being opened minded is very important in a partner, because I myself can't be confined to fit any one mold. Life is about living on a multi-dimensional plane, and if "likes" contradict each other so be it. Many passions and desires may seem to be eclectic, but I'd like to think they compress just enough to find that harmonic balance. Music and poetry are my two constant love affairs. Laughter is contagious; I love to make people laugh. Build with me; I can stimulate your mind :-) Don't ever be afraid of rejection, it leads to clarity. Can't trust a person without laugh lines. I'm an old soul- young at heart; Wise in the mind- high on life. :-) If you can't handle me at my worst (in all aspects) you don't deserve me at my best. In this world, all is a temporary state of being. "Nobody's perfect, but you're perfect for me..." TURN OFFS: "sweetheart, sweetie, old men, poor communication, superiority complexes, lack of humanity" TURN ONS: height, intellect, humor, knowledge of self, courtesy, initiative. Looking For: BLOOMING friendship- just a good natured, warm hearted, straight up type of guy. Seeks man with old school charm and new school moves. Must Love God. Help me grow in faith, love, and life.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Truth matters by John MacArthur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
100 % Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference