Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee and conversation may lead to a lifetime of fun and unexpected adventure.

In her own words

I'm relaxed but driven. Busy but self directed. My schedule is flexible. I know what I want out of life and am moving in that direction pretty much all the time. I love adventure, travel, good food, family, and friends. I never meet a stranger. I work hard and play hard and keep everything in balance. My ideal person is someone who loves life and unafraid to live it. Someone who appreciates easy, no drama and a small amount of stress. Lol My ideal mate is strong enough to hold me, yet flexible enough to let me fly around. When I find him, I won't drown him in saccharine love statements and I might giggle in his face if he assails me with a few. However I will be ardent devoted faithful and at the very least a best friend who inspires love. By nature I'm honest forthright spontaneous and believes heartily in self improvement. I love life and loathe pessimistic people. Love the optimists. My mind overflows with wisdom and insight that expand my life and bring me that youthful quality that can't even be bought by the beautiful people. I know the world is mine to make of it what I wish. Fears do not make me falter nor do they retard my growth. I know how to get out of today the very most out of today without waiting for a string of tomorrows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has Great food

For fun

some sort of class- dance,cooking, painting, etc.Travel-walking tours of a new city to learn a bit of history. Movies, sporting events, museums,cooking for friends, and trying new things.

Last read

Lean in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference