Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Capitol Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat and see where things go..

In her own words

Yes my favorite part of the profile!! NOT….lol. But I will write about myself anyway:-) I am a down to earth person that loves to have fun. I have a wide range of interests and love to do different things. I can appreciate a good play or musical and will kick some butt in a spade tournament…yes I’m that awesome:-). I am extremely competitive and love to play games. I love going to the movies. That is my favorite pastime. I also love amusement parks…and I have to ride ALL the roller coasters. I recently joined a kickball league that I’m sure will be loads of fun. I’m comfortable in any setting and adapt to my environment. I am a very nice person but I can also be “not so nice” if the situation warrants it. I am drama free and would like a drama free man….life is way too short for the theatrics. I am a military veteran and I am proud that I have served my country. I am a Christian and I know and love God. I love to read and write and I am currently writing a book that I hope to get published within the next 2 years. I love bowling, shopping (a lot), attending concerts and plays, travelling, and relaxing in front of the TV. I recently graduated with a Master's Degree in Homeland Security Management. I believe that people should follow their dreams and not be held back due to their circumstances. I have a 3yr old son (who is my only child and the apple of my eye :-) and I assure that his father and I have an uncomplicated relationship and we are solely focused on raising our son…so no drama here. I have a problem with women that do not allow father to raise their children (I will get off my soapbox now:-). I love to laugh and tell jokes and there is nothing more attractive than a funny man that does not take life too seriously. I am looking for friendship and see where things go. I am looking for a man that is a Christian, honest, mature, funny, and knows what he wants out of life. I am looking for a man that has already accomplished something in life because I have. At the end of the day its always great to meet new people and develop friendships.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jaspers, Amusement Parks, Movie Theatre, etc...

Favorite things

I have a thing for superheros and zombie movies/tv shows. I currently heart the show Scandal. I love to read, write, and anything dealing with the Arts. I love seafood...

For fun

I love amusement parks, I have to go to one every year. I love museums, theatre, gallaries, concerts, comedy shows and anything with the Arts.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a serious Christian and I am serious about my faith and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference