Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; for an active mind think dirty thoughts

In her own words

I sometimes say inappropriate things at appropriate times and in the most unique ways. I am of quality, grace, and natural beauty..... I prefer the Simple Life....I am creative, intelligent, and opinionated. I love Large bodies of water and the thrill of swimming in the dark. I enjoy big, small and random adventures. I tend to be good with sports and poker games, when I want to be. I am a determined character who would not hesitate to help build a cabin in the woods for shelter. Definitely not afraid of getting my hands dirty. I have a natural healing and motivating energy and have been called " intuitive" and "old soul" throughout my lifetime. I am a kind person and a good listener. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I appreciate all kinds of humor especially witty and dry. I am a strong and humble individual who will not tolerate rude, egotistical, and disrespectful behavior. I tend to keep to myself (slightly introverted) but am an open book when asked. If I appear slow to warm up; it's cause I hold hidden treasures. I am interested in someone with a strong character, good communication skills, and knows how to have fun. I am too old for a challenge so unless it is a poker game or an adventurous activity, don't bring it! I prefer a Protector/Hunter-for I am a Nurture/Gatherer. I deserve nothing less than a gentlemen No need to email me if you are not the type to help with dishes after a excellent cooked meal...I have standards :) If you have a hx of putting yourself around women who are mean and non-genuine; then keep looking, you're in the wrong section. I'm petite, curvy, and I workout; I still fluctuate, It's called estrogen, get over it! If I peak your interest, then I would love to hear from you. Good Luck to All

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love big dogs and fat lazy cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed

Favorite things

Eating healthy, random acts of kindness, playing in the garden, relaxing next to a camp fire, dinners with family and friends, dancing and laughing in the rain or anywhere, unexpected adventures, estate sales, and red nail polish.

For fun

Cooking and creating recipes, exercising, listening to "good" music, making floral arrangements, painting, camping, fishing, taking a hike, concerts, BBQ's, card/game boards nights, Entertaining others and tons more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Non-Profit Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but believe in having a personal relationship and being more spiritual then following the politics of religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference