Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
hearts will lead 05/08-08/05

In her own words

I wish your spirits would drive my heartbeat. I want something real, simple, warm and loyal. I love: * desert/ flower/ dog/ sunlight/ ocean * simple life with nice details I don't like: * alcohol/ club I love his: ** strong moral sense ** sense of social responsibility *** driven in his career *** responsible in family * good at any sport * enjoys traveling She in people's eyes: "full of life" "warm personality" "fearless" "crazy" "emotional" "driven" "humorous" "classic" "sweet" "athletic" "unstoppable" "motivated" "silly" "unshakeable" "idealistic" "ambitious" "romantic" "a fine lady" "potential to be a good wife" "the world is big, but it is not too big for you" "you want the world and you will go & get it" ***** [ career prospect ] ***** I am not a lawyer. I am currently working in JP Morgan in the AML area and I consider to be a banking lawyer in a long run. *****【 life prospect - read if serious 】***** I was born and raised in Canton China with a seven year old younger brother who has taught me to be understanding, considerate, caring, tolerant and scarified. I am deep engraved with the Chinese traditions for generosity, filial piety and loyalty. I am devoted only to the one and I wish so do you. And I am looking for long lasting relationship/ life partner. * “Family and friends are the foundation of life”. I admire people with strong sense of social responsibility and I appreciate the idea of helping and contributing. I cherish the trust given when people reach out to me. I take them as a way to realize your life value, convey the love among people, and bring more happiness and fulfillment into your life. * “It is of more happiness when giving than receiving”. Being raised in suburb engraves me the naturally wild spirit and strong sense for nature. The peacefulness of the lakes, vitality of the river and mystery of the ocean never fail to fascinate me. Simply sitting on the bench, breathing the fresh air under a bunch of warm sunlight could bring me a pleasant afternoon mood. * “Nature is the refreshment of your soul”. Photography is my way of expressing and capturing. From grand view of the mountain to tiny ones as dessert, blossoms, sunlight. Or it could be as simply as a silly face of a Samoyed or Husky. * "Happiness is not about how much you own, but how much you cherish” I used to play badminton, basketball, volleyball for our class/school. And I am always glad to learn any new as squash, bowling or tennis. I am also up for invitation for skating, kayak, hiking, biking. Traveling is my life-long mission until my unrested soul dies. Two years ago, on the train we cross half the U.S from boston - new york - chicago - los angeles/ santa monica - san diego - san antonio. Seeing through the snow in the mountain, the cactus in the wilderness, the sunrise from the prairie and the sunset over the ocean is the best part of it. It is the journey itself rather than the destination is important to me. I wish you would be the one sharing the laughter and tears with along.”. I always let my soul lead me ahead. Listening to the sound in mind, I came straight from China to this continent and then from boston to new york here. Back in China in college, I was once awarded the highest honor of scholarship from Chinese government as a top double-major student of international business law and English translation. Back in Boston in my banking and finical law graduate program, I created a new ranking record for our recent ten year Chinese colleagues. I am here pursuing my international banking/legal career started from the state. With you, we would cheer for each other's progress and share any ups and downs. * “I have seemed the devil, but I am still here

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I think I love the warmth of a big dog more than any. I would love to have a Samoyed or Husky as I could.

Favorite hot spots

cape cod, back bay, boston common santa monica, san diego, hongkong, guangzhou(my birth place)

Favorite things

photography, badminton, kayak, skiing, camping

For fun

Outdoor activities like kayak, hiking, beach, traveling. Or going to concert/ museum or any culturally interesting events.

Last read

financial law related subjects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American
I am proud of being a Chinese for hold those great values like filial piety,loyal, diligent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral