Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The World Traveler

In her own words

About Me: The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I am a fun loving, outgoing and optimistic person who is enjoying life to the fullest. My friends who have known me since childhood would describe me as a very caring person who is close to my friends and family. They would also describe me as a person who is loyal, a good listener and very supportive, especially during challenging times. I am also a person who has several stamps on my passport and is always thinking of where my next international destination will be. I also find time to hit the gym for Zumba classes, cardio kickboxing as well as working out with a personal trainer. I enjoy traveling and I love learning about various cultures and experiencing new places. Recently, I traveled to Costa Rica where I had an amazing time. I went kayaking and horseback riding for the first time. I also recently visited Tuscany where I went hiking. I was able to hike to the highest peak in Tuscany, Monte Prado. Although, these experiences were challenging, and a little scary, I was able to put aside my fears and enjoy the adventure. Some other places I visited are Prague, Ibiza, and Positano that I absolutely loved. When traveling, I also like to visit museums and I like to try different foods. Some of my favorite museums are the Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam and the Egyptian Museum in Berlin. In addition to enjoying various adventures when traveling, I also like to experience different adventures in the kitchen. I like to try to replicate dishes that I enjoyed in another country. In addition to traveling, I also like to attend Broadway plays and live concerts. I am attracted to a person of integrity, who is ambitious and puts forth his efforts into pursing his goals, as well as being affectionate, and compassionate. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, fun, hardworking and loves to enjoy life. I am also looking for someone who wants to establish a loving, caring and long term relationship.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


For fun

Love to travel and spend time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree