Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WHAT ABOUT ME? Compassionate, flexible,...

In his own words

WHAT ABOUT ME? Compassionate, flexible, nurturing, adventuresome, musical, artistic, honest, and loyal. I am responsible and financially secure. I do my best to live with integrity ~ do what I say, say what I do... I look forward to more travel and exploration of beautiful and natural places... I always seek opportunities for growth and learning. I like outdoor activity: hiking, snorkeling, kayaking, cycling. Have practiced yoga and meditation most of my adult life. I enjoy a healthful vegetarian oriented diet... Creative expression is an important part of my life ~ outside of my profession ~ bringing beauty, feeling, and awareness into the world through different mediums: music/songwriting, film, photography. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? You know the importance of communication ~ are intelligent, intuitive, compassionate, affectionate, and adventurous. You share similar interests and ideals. You are a curious and growth oriented person. A health conscious and physically active woman with a well developed sense of humor...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Like all animals ~ a little allergic to cats, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Big Sur, Joshua Tree, Mexican Riviera, Ojai, Esalen Institute ~ travelled to India 3 times, Ireland once...


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music (Fleet Foxes, Anais Mitchell, Black Keys, Dave Matthews to name a few), Hiking in Joshua Tree, Snorkling on the Big Island of Hawaii, Singing out loud, Organic Tea.

For fun

Travel, photography, hiking, tea/coffee, cycling, yoga, cooking, art, movies, listening to music, playing guitar and writing a song....

Last read

Rumi, Outliers, And the Mountains Echoed, State of Wonder, Interpreter of Maladies, Dreaming in Chinese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my work in the healing arts: Holistic and Oriental medicine, acupuncture, acupressure, herbal medicine, nutrition, and homeopathy. It gives me an opportunity for continual growth and learning, plus developing compassion in serving others.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is an important part of my journey ~ background in eastern philosophy, meditation, yoga, taosim, buddhism...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went briefly to CSUN and UCSC. I then shifted to the healing arts completing programs at the New Mexico School of Natural Therapeutics and Santa Barbara College of Oriental Medicine.